Name: City Council - Executive Session

Type: City Council - Executive Session

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Neal Linnartz	Mayor	6/12/2023	5/30/2025	
Andres Campos	Councilmember	6/27/2022	5/30/2025	
Christopher Willis	Councilmember	5/23/2022	6/30/2025	
Harry Bowers	Mayor Pro Tem	8/16/2021	5/30/2024	
Lawrence Spradley	Councilmember	8/16/2021	5/30/2024	
Mary Ann Labowski	Councilmember	6/12/2023	5/30/2025	
April Ryan	Councilmember	6/26/2023	5/30/2025	